We've all experienced that mini heart attack moment when we've added our card to a website or signed up for a free trial only to find out a couple of minutes later that the website has taken a charge! 

There's no need to panic! When you add your card to websites like Amazon or iTunes, they take a small charge just to make sure that the card being used is legitimate. This money is usually put back into your account within the next few days.

If you see a charge on your account that you're unsure about or just need to be reassured that it will return, you can always contact us through the app and we will look into it for you! 

Did this answer your question?